WHO WE ARE
MINISTRIES
WORSHIP &
SACRAMENTS
COMMITTEES
MUSIC

Worship Schedule

SUNDAY 

Low Mass 8:00 am

Adult Forum 9:00 am

Sung Mass 10:00 am

 

Wednesday 

Healing Mass 10:30 am


 

Welcome!

A compassionate community 
of faith, fellowship and forgiveness.

An accepting Anglo-Catholic community
challenged and strengthened by God's Word
and fed at the Table of the Lord
for the Christian walk
in today's world.


 

  • Image31.jpg
  • Image30.jpg
  • Image29.jpg
  • Image28.jpg
  • Image27.jpg
  • Image26.jpg
  • Image24.jpg
  • IMG_1919.jpg
  • Image22.jpg
  • IMG_1909.jpg
  • IMG_1907.jpg
  • Image21.jpg
  • Image23.jpg
  • Altar Flowers.jpg
  • Altar Flowers 3.jpg
  • Altar Flowers 2.jpg
  • IMG_0280.jpg
  • 2018-2.jpg
  • 2018-3.jpg
  • 2018-4.jpg
  • 2018-5.jpg
  • 2018-6.jpg
  • IMG_0316.jpg
  • 2018-8.jpg
  • IMG_0300.jpg
  • 2018-10.jpg
  • 2018-11.jpg
  • IMG_0287.jpg
  • 2018-13.jpg
  • 2018-14.jpg
  • 2018-15.jpg
  • 2018-16.jpg


Upcoming Events
Today:
Thu Jan 17
Thrift Shop Open 10:00 to 1:00 am
Sat Jan 19
St.Brigid's Pantry and Sarah's Feast 6:30 to 7:30 pm
Sun Jan 20
Said Mass 8:00 am
Adult Forum at 9:00 am
Mass at 10:00 am
Consecration Sunday
Mon Jan 21
St.Brigid's Pantry and Sarah's Feast 1:00 to 2:45 pm
Tue Jan 22
Thrift Shop Open 10:00 to 1:00 am
Wed Jan 23
Mass with Anointing 10:30 am
St.Brigid's Pantry and Sarah's Feast 1:00 to 2:45 pm
Thrift Shop Open 10:00 to 1:00 am
Thu Jan 24
Thrift Shop Open 10:00 to 1:00 am
Sat Jan 26
St.Brigid's Pantry and Sarah's Feast 6:30 to 7:30 pm
Sun Jan 27
Said Mass 8:00 am
Adult Forum at 9:00 am
Mass at 10:00 am
Annual Parish Meeting
Mon Jan 28
St.Brigid's Pantry and Sarah's Feast 1:00 to 2:45 pm
Tue Jan 29
Thrift Shop Open 10:00 to 1:00 am
Wed Jan 30
Mass with Anointing 10:30 am
St.Brigid's Pantry and Sarah's Feast 1:00 to 2:45 pm
Thrift Shop Open 10:00 to 1:00 am
Thu Jan 31
Thrift Shop Open 10:00 to 1:00 am