WHO WE ARE
MINISTRIES
WORSHIP &
SACRAMENTS
COMMITTEES
MUSIC

Worship Schedule

SUNDAY 

9:00 am
Church

 

 

 


Welcome!

A compassionate community 
of faith, fellowship and forgiveness.

An accepting Anglo-Catholic community
challenged and strengthened by God's Word
and fed at the Table of the Lord for the Christian walk

in today's world.
 

2021 Parish Profile


 
These services will be available live stream on the internet by clicking the button below. Simply click here. Tomorrow the later service will be available as a recording at this same address. 
 
 

 




CASA AMISTAD

First line, right to left: Gregoriana Carrasco (holding the plant), and Clint Williams (Junior Warner), Nancy Francese, Janice Jernigan

Second line, right to left Chet Brant and  Fred Wei. Charlie Jernigan, Wesley Mayo Sr.
 


Upcoming Events
Today:
Mon Jun 27
St. Brigid's Pantry & Kitchen 11:00 to 1:00
Tue Jun 28
Thrift Shop Open 10:00 to 1:00 pm
Wed Jun 29
Thrift Shop Open 10:00 to 1:00 pm
St. Brigid's Pantry & Kitchen CLOSED
Thu Jun 30
NA Group 12:00 to 3:00
Sun Jul 3
Sunday Service 9:00 am OLG 12:00 noon
Mon Jul 4
St. Brigid's Pantry CLOSED
Wed Jul 6
Thrift Shop Open 10:00 to 1:00 pm
St. Brigid's Pantry & Kitchen CLOSED
Fri Jul 8
Fulfill Delivery 9:00 am
Sun Jul 10
Sunday Service 9:00 am OLG 12:00 noon
Mon Jul 11
St. Brigid's Pantry & Kitchen 11:00 to 1:00