WHO WE ARE
MINISTRIES
WORSHIP &
SACRAMENTS
COMMITTEES
MUSIC

Worship Schedule

SUNDAY 

9:00 am
Church

WEDNESDAY 

10:00 am
Lady Chapel 

Christmas Eve Service at 6:00 pm

New Years Eve Service at 5:00 pm

 

 


Welcome!

A compassionate community 
of faith, fellowship and forgiveness.

An accepting Anglo-Catholic community
challenged and strengthened by God's Word
and fed at the Table of the Lord for the Christian walk

in today's world.
 

2021 Parish Profile


 
These services will be available live stream on the internet by clicking the button below. Simply click here. Tomorrow the later service will be available as a recording at this same address. 
 
 

 


 



CASA AMISTAD

First line, right to left: Gregoriana Carrasco (holding the plant), and Clint Williams (Junior Warner), Nancy Francese, Janice Jernigan

Second line, right to left Chet Brant and  Fred Wei. Charlie Jernigan, Wesley Mayo Sr.
 


Upcoming Events
Today:
Fri Dec 2
Fulfill Delivery at 9:00 am
Sat Dec 3
Christmas Concert at 5:00 pm
Sun Dec 4
Sunday Service 9:00 am OLG 12:00 noon
Mon Dec 5
Thrift Shop Open 10:00 to 1:00 pm
St. Brigid's Pantry & Kitchen 11:00 to 1:00
Wed Dec 7
Healing Mass at 10:00 am
Thrift Shop Open 10:00 to 1:00 pm
St. Brigid's Pantry & Kitchen 11:00 to 1:00
Fri Dec 9
Fulfill Delivery at 9:00 am
Sun Dec 11
Sunday Service 9:00 am OLG 12:00 noon
Mon Dec 12
Thrift Shop Open 10:00 to 1:00 pm
St. Brigid's Pantry & Kitchen 11:00 to 1:00
Wed Dec 14
Healing Mass at 10:00 am
Thrift Shop Open 10:00 to 1:00 pm
St. Brigid's Pantry & Kitchen 11:00 to 1:00
Sat Dec 17
Wedding at 4:00 pm