WHO WE ARE
MINISTRIES
WORSHIP &
SACRAMENTS
COMMITTEES
MUSIC

Worship Schedule

SUNDAY 

Low Mass 8:00 am

Sung Mass 10:00 am

 

Wednesday 

Healing Mass 10:30 am
 

 


Welcome!

A compassionate community 
of faith, fellowship and forgiveness.

An accepting Anglo-Catholic community
challenged and strengthened by God's Word
and fed at the Table of the Lord for the Christian walk

in today's world.


 


 



Upcoming Events
Today:
Wed Jan 29
Mass with Anointing 10:30 am
Thrift Shop Open 10:00 -1:00 pm
St.Brigid's Pantry and Sarah's Feast 1:00 to 2:45 pm
Thu Jan 30
Thrift Shop Open 10:00 -1:00 pm
Sat Feb 1
St. Brigid's Pantry and Sarah's Feast 6:30 - 7:30 pm
Sun Feb 2
Said Mass 8:00 am
Mass at 10:00 am
Adult Forum at 11:30 am
Mon Feb 3
St.Brigid's Pantry and Sarah's Feast 1:00 to 2:45 pm
Tue Feb 4
Thrift Shop Open 10:00 -1:00 pm
Wed Feb 5
Mass with Anointing 10:30 am
Thrift Shop Open 10:00 -1:00 pm
St.Brigid's Pantry and Sarah's Feast 1:00 to 2:45 pm
Thu Feb 6
Thrift Shop Open 10:00 -1:00 pm
Fri Feb 7
Service Appreciation Dinner 6:00 to 10:00 pm
Sat Feb 8
St. Brigid's Pantry and Sarah's Feast 6:30 - 7:30 pm
Sun Feb 9
Said Mass 8:00 am
Mass at 10:00 am
Adult Forum at 11:30 am
Mon Feb 10
St.Brigid's Pantry and Sarah's Feast 1:00 to 2:45 pm
Tue Feb 11
Thrift Shop Open 10:00 -1:00 pm
Wed Feb 12
Mass with Anointing 10:30 am
Thrift Shop Open 10:00 -1:00 pm
St.Brigid's Pantry and Sarah's Feast 1:00 to 2:45 pm
Thu Feb 13
Thrift Shop Open 10:00 -1:00 pm