WHO WE ARE
MINISTRIES
WORSHIP &
SACRAMENTS
COMMITTEES
MUSIC

Worship Schedule

SUNDAY 

Low Mass 8:00 am

Sung Mass 10:00 am

 

Wednesday 

Healing Mass 10:30 am
 

 


 

Welcome!

A compassionate community 
of faith, fellowship and forgiveness.

An accepting Anglo-Catholic community
challenged and strengthened by God's Word
and fed at the Table of the Lord
for the Christian walk
in today's world.




Upcoming Events
Today:
Sun Nov 17
Said Mass 8:00 am
Mass at 10:00 am
Adult Forum at 11:30 am
Mon Nov 18
St.Brigid's Pantry and Sarah's Feast 1:00 to 2:45 pm
Tue Nov 19
Thrift Shop Open 10:00 -1:00 pm
Wed Nov 20
Mass with Anointing 10:30 am
Thrift Shop Open 10:00 -1:00 pm
St.Brigid's Pantry and Sarah's Feast Thanksgiving Lunch 1:00 to 2:45 pm
Thu Nov 21
Thrift Shop Open 10:00 -1:00 pm
Sat Nov 23
St. Brigid's Pantry and Sarah's Feast 6:30 - 7:30 pm
Sun Nov 24
Said Mass 8:00 am
Mass at 10:00 am
Adult Forum at 11:30 am
Mon Nov 25
St.Brigid's Pantry and Sarah's Feast 1:00 to 2:45 pm
Tue Nov 26
Thrift Shop Open 10:00 -1:00 pm
Wed Nov 27
Mass with Anointing 10:30 am
Thrift Shop Closed
St.Brigid's Pantry and Sarah's Feast CLOSED
Thu Nov 28
Thanksgiving Day
Sat Nov 30
St. Brigid's Pantry and Sarah's Feast 6:30 - 7:30 pm
Mon Dec 2
St.Brigid's Pantry and Sarah's Feast 1:00 to 2:45 pm