WHO WE ARE
MINISTRIES
WORSHIP &
SACRAMENTS
COMMITTEES
MUSIC

Worship Schedule

SUNDAY 

Low Mass 8:00 am

Sung Mass 10:00 am

Adult Education 11:15 am

Wednesday 

Healing Mass 10:30 am
 

 


 

Welcome!

A compassionate community 
of faith, fellowship and forgiveness.

An accepting Anglo-Catholic community
challenged and strengthened by God's Word
and fed at the Table of the Lord
for the Christian walk
in today's world.


Bible on Broadway
Saturday, June 8 at 8:00pm
Join Us!
Click for more info. 

  • Large (2)_Moment.jpg
  • pic1.jpg
  • pic2.jpg
  • pic5.jpg
  • pic6.jpg
  • pic7.jpg
  • pic8.jpg


Upcoming Events
Wed May 22
Mass with Anointing 10:30 am
Thrift Shop Open 10:00 -1:00 pm
St.Brigid's Pantry and Sarah's Feast 1:00 to 2:45 pm
Thu May 23
Thrift Shop Open 10:00 -1:00 pm
Sat May 25
St.Brigid's Pantry and Sarah's Feast 6:30 to 7:30 pm
Sun May 26
Said Mass 8:00 am
Mass at 10:00 am
Adult Forum at 11:30 am
Mon May 27
St.Brigid's Pantry and Sarah's Feast CLOSED
Wed May 29
Mass with Anointing 10:30 am
Thrift Shop Open 10:00 -1:00 pm
St.Brigid's Pantry and Sarah's Feast 1:00 to 2:45 pm
Thu May 30
Thrift Shop Open 10:00 -1:00 pm
Sat Jun 1
St.Brigid's Pantry and Sarah's Feast 6:30 to 7:30 pm
Sun Jun 2
Said Mass 8:00 am
Mass at 10:00 am
Adult Forum at 11:30 am
Mon Jun 3
St.Brigid's Pantry and Sarah's Feast 1:00 to 2:45 pm
Wed Jun 5
Mass with Anointing 10:30 am
Thrift Shop Open 10:00 -1:00 pm
St.Brigid's Pantry and Sarah's Feast 1:00 to 2:45 pm